Top Choices for French Databases
All French Databases
- ARTFL Project
University of Chicago and CNRS cooperative project: American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language is a large collection of electronic texts, bibliographies, and databases with links to related sites and additional electronic resource - Catalogue collectif de France
A mega-online catalog for the libraries of France. - Historical Abstracts 1954-present
Indexes articles written on the history of the world from 1450 to the present, covering articles published in over 2,000 journals published throughout the world. Does not include articles about the US or Canada. - MLA International Bibliography 1963-present
Articles, books, and essays from books on literature, linguistics, and folklore from over 4000 journals and series published worldwide. Also searchable through Literature Resource Center. - Le Trésor de la Langue Française Informatisé
The most scholarly dictionary of the modern French language. Detailed definitions and many examples of usage.
My Profile |
Contact Info:
Telephone: 924-4984 Office: Alderman Library room 567.
Send Email
Subjects:
Classics, French, History (continental Europe, Middle East, Africa, Latin America), Religious Studies (Christianity, Judaism)
Telephone: 924-4984 Office: Alderman Library room 567.
Send Email
Subjects:
Classics, French, History (continental Europe, Middle East, Africa, Latin America), Religious Studies (Christianity, Judaism)
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait