Find Journal Articles
- Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library
- Dissertations and Theses Full Text
- EdITLib Education and Information Technology Digital Library
- Ed Research Complete
- Education Full Text
- ERIC (CSA)
- ERIC (EBSCO)
- Web of Science
- Search 3 Databases simultaneously. 3 databases: Education Research Complete, ERIC, PsycINFO
- Web of Science's Cited Reference Search Use this database to find out who cited an article after it was published.
- All Education Databases
- All Databases Offered by UVa
Additional Info
- Accounts You Will Need at U.Va.
- RefWorks
- Interlibrary Loan
- U.Va. Collab
- Get a Wireless Account
- Printing On-Grounds
- Off-Grounds Access If you are off-Grounds, you can now access journal articles full text and connect to library databases. To do so, set up a UVaAnwhere VPN account or a Proxy Server account.
- Mobile Access to UVa Library Information
Find Journals
All journals
(Print, microfilm, and eJournals)
E-journals only
(Fast access to online journals only)
Find Books
Find Journal Articles
Search 3 Education Databases simultaneously: ERIC, Education Research Complete, and PsycINFO to locate journal articles and more. Additional databases are in the "Best Education Databases" box on the top left column.
Search for journal articles and books
Enter names of authors, titles of articles, etc. in the Google search box and then check for full text access using the
button.
Ask Your Librarians |
Kay Buchanan and Carole Lohman
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info:
University of Virginia Library
Education Services
Curry Library Innovation Commons
Ruffner Hall, 3rd floor
434-924-7040
University of Virginia Library
Education Services
Curry Library Innovation Commons
Ruffner Hall, 3rd floor
434-924-7040
Your Librarians
SCHEDULE A CONSULT
Kay A. Buchanan
Head, Librarian in Residence
Room 302B, Ruffner Hall
kaybuchanan@virginia.edu
434.982.2664
Kay A. Buchanan
Head, Librarian in Residence
Room 302B, Ruffner Hall
kaybuchanan@virginia.edu
434.982.2664
Carole C. Lohman
Reference Specialist
Room 304C, Ruffner Hall
ccl5u@virginia.edu
434.924.7040
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait