Web Resources for Planning
PLAC 569 - Food SystemsPLAN 303PLAN 567
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Urban & Environmental Planning 

Last update: Feb 03rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.virginia.edu/planning  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Web Resources             Print Page
  

More Information

 
 

Online Resources for Architectural History and Preservation

Resources for Architectural History and Preservation

Additional Sites of Interest

Aedificium, Interactive Website for the Study of Medieval Architecture

ArtBibliographies Modern

ARTstor

America History and Life

Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)

Google Scholar

GeoStat Center, Alderman Library

The Great Buildings Collection

Grove Art Online

Historical Abstracts

International Archive of Women in Architecture

Marburger Index (Bildarchiv Foto Marburg)

UNESCO Information Portal

 

American | Southern

American

Architectural Archives of the University of Pennsylvania

The Athenaeum of Philadelphia, Architectural Archives

Brief Biographies of American Architects Who Died Between 1897 and 1947

Capitol Project

Craftsman Database (login and password provided at the Access desk)

Digital Sanborn Maps

National Trust for Historic Preservation

Preservation Briefs, National Park Service

Society of Early Americanists

 

Southern

Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities (APVA)

Albemarle Charlottesville Historical Society

The Architecture of Thomas Jefferson

Jefferson Digital Archive

Library of Virginia

MESDA - Old Salem Online

Small Special Collections Library, University of Virginia

South Caroliniana Library

 

South Carolina Historical Society

Southeastern Architectural Archive

Southern Historical Collection

Thomas Jefferson Papers at the Library of Congress

Thomas Jefferson Papers at the University of Virginia

Virginia Department of Historic Resources

Virginia Heritage: Guide to Archival and Manuscript Collections in Virginia

Virginia Historical Society

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageRebecca Cooper


Contact Info:
Fiske Kimball Fine Arts Library
434-243-4837
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait