Records of Ante-bellum Southern Plantations: Online Microfim Guides
The following guides are from Lexis/Nexis/Academic:
- Series A. Selections from the South Carolina Library, University of South Carolina
Part 1: The Papers of James Henry Hammond, 1795-1865; Part 2: Miscellaneous Collections - Series B. Selections from the South Carolina Historical Society
- Series C. Selections from the Library of Congress
Part 1: Virginia; Part 2: Alabama, Georgia, and South Carolina - Series D. Selections from the Maryland Historical Society
- Series E. Selections from the University of Virginia Library
Part 1: Virginia Plantations; Parts 2 and 3: Virginia Plantations; Part 4: Cocke Family Papers; Part 5: Ambler Family Papers: Part 6: Virginia Plantations - Series F. Selections from the Duke University Library
Parts 1 and 2: The Deep South; South Carolina and Georgia: Part 3: North Carolina, Maryland and Virginia; Part 4: North Carolina and Virginia Plantations; Part 5: William Patterson Smith Collection - Series G. Selections from the Center for American History, University of Texas at Austin
Part 1: Texas and Louisiana Collections; Part 2: William Massie Collection; Part 3: Bank of the State of Mississippi Records; Part 4: Winchester Family Papers 1783-1906; Part 5: Other Plantation Collections (Louisiana & Misissippi) - Series H. Selections from the Howard-Tilton Library, Tulane University, and the Louisiana State Museum Archives
- Series I. Selections from Louisiana State University
Part 1: Louisiana Sugar Plantations; Part 2: Louisiana and Miscellaneous Southern Cotton Plantations; Part 3: The Natchez Area; Part 4: Barrow, Bisland, Bowman, and Other Collections; Part 5: Butler Family Collections; Part 6: David Weeks and Family Collection. - Series J. Selections from the Southern Historical Collection, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Libraries
Part 1: The Cameron Family Papers; Part 2: The Pettigrew Family Papers - Series K. Selections from the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation Library, the Shirley Plantation Collection, 1650-1888
- Series L. Selections from the Earl Gregg Swem Library, College of William and Mary
Part 1: Carter Papers, 1667–1882; Part 2: Jerdone Family Papers, 1736–1918; Part 3: Skipwith Family Papers, 1760–1977; Part 4: Austin-Twyman Papers, 1765–1865 and Charles Brown Papers - Series M. Selections from the Virginia Historical Society
Part 1: Tayloe Family, 1650-1970; Part 2: Northern Neck of Virginia; also Maryland; Part 3: Other Tidewater Virginia; Part 4: Central Piedmont Virginia; Part 5: Southside Virginia; Part 6: Northern Virginia and Valley - Series N. Selections from the Mississippi Department of Archives and History
Comments (0)
Microforms |
Microforms Links: Profile & Guides |
Loading...
