It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Includes Science Citation Index (1970-), Social Sciences Citation Index (1981-), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1981-), and Emerging Sources Citation Index (2005-present). Daily updates make it a good source for very recent information. Citations include number of times the article has been cited.
Use the Journal Citation Reports (JCR) to find impact factors for journals in science, social sciences, and technology.
Search journals published by the society. Topics include engineering and architecture, coasts, energy, environment, materials, transportation, and water resources. Our subscription only allows access to journals, not to conference proceedings.
Policy File Index is a unique resource for U.S. public policy research in that it grants users access to timely, updated information from over 350 public policy think tanks, nongovernmental organizations, research institutes, university centers, advocacy groups, and other entities. Over 75 public policy topics are covered, from foreign policy to domestic policy. The majority of Policy File Index records link directly to the full-text report, paper, document, or other source.
Database for public policy. Includes more than 3 million reports, working papers, policy briefs, data sources, and media drawn from a directory of more than 21,000 IGOs, NGOs, think tanks, and research centers.
Including bibliographic records covering essential areas related to the study of cities and regions, this database explores such topics as urban affairs, community development, urban history and other subjects of key relevance to the discipline.
This page features case studies from colleges, universities, and cities that incorporated diversity, equity, inclusion, and justice (DEIJ) principles into their climate action planning processes and plans.
The Foundation seeks to present climate actions that have been informed by the people that use and benefit from them to show that participative approaches to policy design and implementation ultimately results in better climate action.
This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level. Its diverse source types include print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts and videos. It currently contains over 9,600 sources from 160 countries.