Academic Journal Quicklinks
- Browzine BrowZine provides immediate access to thousands of top scholarly journals in a visually immersive browsing environment. Use the Links in the Blue menu tabs on the left to access business-related collections. Browse new journal issues, read new articles online on your computer, tablet or phone, Email them in one step, or download and save them to your tablet for offline reading. You can send them to RefWorks, Zotero, or Mendeley.
- Google Scholar A search engine that specifically searches for scholarly literature. It finds peer-reviewed articles, preprints, technical reports, books, theses, abstracts, and even patents and court opinions, from multiple sources. These include academic publishers, university presses and repositories, professional societies, preprint repositories and the web. The Blue tab on the left menu bar provides information to optimize your search experience including settings, button, citing and search tips.
- SSRN: Social Science Research Network
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is composed of a number of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences. The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 542,600 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 445,100 downloadable full text documents in Adobe Acrobat pdf format.
-
OSF Preprints: Business A preprint is a complete manuscript shared with a public audience without peer review. Often, preprints are also submitted for peer review and publication in a traditional scholarly journal. Preprints uploaded to OSF Preprints or a community preprint server accelerate scholarly communication and public access.
- Full Commerce Resources Guide My Commerce guide provides a comprehensive list of business-related resources to assist your research. Explore the Library Commerce Databases box.
Other related resources
- Law Journals (Browzine): Fields of Law and Professional Interest